Queen Collection Remastered Deluxe Edition (7 Albums) (2011), FLAC


The reason you should choose us?
Our website is secure https certificate to ensure user safety
- We sell premium account of the world's most popular, We are always improving the quality of the best service
- We work 100% reputable and high sense of responsibility
- Accept payment via PayPal, Visa Master Card, Credit Card, Webmoney, Pay with Bitcoin, Litecoin, or other Altcoins via CoinPayments.net100% Safe, Comfortable, Simple and Fast.
- Reasonable price, Support enthusiasm. - Currently we have had over 9000 orders successful


Active Member

FLAC (Tracks) | 07:02:37 | 2.8 GB
Genre: Classic Rock, Hard Rock, Glam | Label: Island Records

01. Brighton Rock

02. Killer Queen

03. Tenement Funster

04. Flick Of The Wrist

05. Lily Of The Valley

06. Now I'm Here

07. In The Lap Of The Gods

08. Stone Cold Crazy

09. Dear Friends

10. Misfire

11. Bring Back That Leroy Brown

12. She Makes Me (Stormtrooper In Stilettos)

13. In The Lap Of The Gods... Revisited

01. Now I'm Here (Live At Hammersmith Odeon, December 1975)

02. Flick Of The Wrist (BBC Session, October 1974)

03. Tenement Funster (BBC Session, October 1974)

04. Bring Back That Leroy Brown (A Cappella Mix 2011)

05. In The Lap Of The Gods... Revisited (Live At Wembley Stadium, July 1986)

01. Play The Game

02. Dragon Attack

03. Another One Bites The Dust

04. Need Your Loving Tonight

05. Crazy Little Thing Called Love

06. Rock It (P Jive)

07. Don't Try Suicide

08. Sail Away Sweet Sister

09. Coming Soon

10. Save Me

01. Save Me (Live In Montreal, November 1981)

02. A Human Body (B-Side)

03. Sail Away Sweet Sister (Take 1 With Guide Vocal)

04. It's A Beautiful Day (Original Spontaneous Idea, April 1980)

05. Dragon Attack (Live At Milton Keynes Bowl, June 1982)

01. Mustapha

02. Fat Bottomed Girls

03. Jealousy

04. Bicycle Race

05. If You Can't Beat Them

06. Let Me Entertain You

07. Dead On

08. In Only Seven Days

09. Dreamer's Ball

10. Fun It

11. Leaving Home Ain't Easy

12. Don't Stop Me Now

13. More Of That Jazz

01. Fat Bottomed Girls (Single Version)

02. Bicycle Race (Instrumental)

03. Don't Stop Me Now (With Long-Lost Guitars)

04. Let Me Entertain You (Live In Montreal, November 1981)

05. Dreamer's Ball (Early Acoustic Take, August 1978)

01. Staying Power

02. Dancer

03. Back Chat

04. Body Language

05. Action This Day

05. Calling All Girls (Live In Tokyo, November 1982)

06. Put Out The Fire

07. Life Is Real (Song For Lennon)

08. Calling All Girls

09. Las Palabras De Amor (The Words Of Love)

10. Cool Cat

11. Under Pressure

01. Staying Power (Live At Milton Keynes Bowl, June 1982)

02. Soul Brother (B-Side)

03. Back Chat (Single Remix)

04. Action This Day (Live In Tokyo, November 1982)

01. Flash's Theme

02. In The Space Capsule (The Love Theme)

03. Ming's Theme (In The Court Of Ming The Merciless)

04. The Ring (Hypnotic Seduction Of Dale)

05. Football Fight

06. In The Death Cell (Love Theme Reprise)

07. Execution Of Flash

08. The Kiss (Aura Resurrects Flash)

09. Arboria (Planet Of The Tree Men)

10. Escape From The Swamp

11. Flash To The Rescue

12. Vultan's Theme (Attack Of The Hawk Men)

13. Battle Theme

14. The Wedding March

15. Marriage Of Dale And Ming (And Flash Approaching)

16. Crash Dive On Mingo City

17. Flash's Theme Reprise (Victory Celebrations)

18. The Hero

01. Flash (Single Version)

02. The Hero (October 1980... Revisited)

03. The Kiss (Early Version, March 1980)

04. Football Fight (Early Version, No Synths! February 1980)

05. Flash (Live In Montreal, November 1981)

06. The Hero (Live In Montreal, November 1981)

01. One Vision

02. A Kind Of Magic

03. One Year Of Love

04. Pain Is So Close To Pleasure

05. Friends Will Be Friends

06. Who Wants To Live Forever

07. Gimme The Prize

08. Don't Lose Your Head

09. Princes Of The Universe

01. A Kind Of Magic (Highlander Version)

02. One Vision (Single Version)

03. Pain Is So Close To Pleasure (Single Remix)

04. Forever (Piano Version)

05. A Kind Of Vision (Demo, August 1985)

06. One Vision (Live At Wembley Stadium, July 11th 1986)

07. Friends Will Be Friends Will Be Friends...

01. Tie Your Mother Down

02. You Take My Breath Away

03. Long Away

04. The Millionaire Waltz

05. You And I

06. Somebody To Love

07. White Man

08. Good Old-Fashioned Lover Boy

09. Drowse

10. Teo Torriatte (Let Us Cling Together)

01. Tie Your Mother Down (Backing Track Mix 2011)

02. Somebody To Love (Live At Milton Keynes Bowl, June 1982)

03. You Take My Breath Away (Live In Hyde Park, September 1976)

04. Good Old-Fashioned Lover Boy (Top Of The Pops, July 1977) (Mono)

05. Teo Torriatte (Let Us Cling Together) (Hd Mix)